Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 News Details
Naeem, Altaf swap portfolios
Veeri gets Revenue, Relief & Rehabilitation; Basharat Bukhari is Horticulture Minister

Jammu, February 17, (Scoop News)- Chief Minister Ms Mehbooba Mufti today assigned the charge of various departments to the ministers in pursuance of Rule-5 of the Jammu and Kashmir Government Business rules.

Abdul Rehman Veeri has been assigned the charge of Ministry of Revenue, Disaster Management, Relief Rehabilitation & Reconstruction and Parliamentary Affairs, Syed Basharat Ahmed Bukhari has been assigned the charge of Horticulture Department, Dr Haseeb A Drabu to hold charge of Finance Labour & Employment, Mr Naeem Akhtar has been assigned the charge of Public Works Department and Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari has been allotted the charge of Education Department.

The charge of the Department of Culture shall remain with the Chief Minister.
Share this Story
  Comment On this Story
 Back Issuesk Issues
If you are looking for Issues beyond today. You can simply use this calendar tool to view Issue of Scoop News for any particular Date.
Heating Pads | Knee Heating Pad | Foot Warmers
Shridev Sharma, Kamrup Housing, Durva Greens
© Scoop News, Jammu Kashmirr
Home || About Us || Advertise With Us || Disclaimer || Contact Us
Powered by Web Design Jammu