Friday, April 26, 2019
 News Details
Change in office timings from 1st May 2017
Jammu, April 18, (Scoop News)-As per the official communiqué, working hours of government offices and educational institutions in Jammu Division (Summer Zone) will be 8 am to 2 pm with effect from 1.5. 2017 to 30.9.2017.
As regards the Winter Zone of Jammu Division, the timing will remain unchanged.
Share this Story
  Comment On this Story
 Back Issuesk Issues
If you are looking for Issues beyond today. You can simply use this calendar tool to view Issue of Scoop News for any particular Date.
Heating Pads | Knee Heating Pad | Foot Warmers
Shridev Sharma, Kamrup Housing, Durva Greens
© Scoop News, Jammu Kashmirr
Home || About Us || Advertise With Us || Disclaimer || Contact Us
Powered by Web Design Jammu