Monday, December 17, 2018
 News Details
CM compliments best LC legislators chosen

Jammu, January 12, (Scoop News)- Chief Minister, Mehbooba Mufti today congratulated the members of Legislative Council who were chosen as best legislators for 2016 and 2017 by the respective committee.
The Chief Minister made these remarks during the reply of discussion on Motion of Thanks on the Governor Address.
The MLCs chosen as best legislators are Zaffar Iqbal Manhas, Dr. Shehnaz Ganai and Ashok Khajuria for the year 2016, while as, Sajjad Ahmad Kichloo, Surinder Kumar Choudhary and Naresh Kumar Gupta for the year 2017.
Earlier, Chairman, Haji Anayat Ali announced the decision of the committee for choosing best legislators.

Share this Story
  Comment On this Story
 Back Issuesk Issues
If you are looking for Issues beyond today. You can simply use this calendar tool to view Issue of Scoop News for any particular Date.
Heating Pads | Knee Heating Pad | Foot Warmers
Shridev Sharma, Kamrup Housing, Durva Greens
© Scoop News, Jammu Kashmirr
Home || About Us || Advertise With Us || Disclaimer || Contact Us
Powered by Web Design Jammu