Sunday, June 13, 2021
 News Details
J&K BJP announces its team for Social Media Department

Jammu, June 07 (Scoop News)-J&K BJP Incharge Social Media Department Jaidev Rajwal in consultation with J&K BJP President Ravinder Raina and J&K BJP General Secretary (Org.), Ashok Koul today announced JK UT Co-Incharges, District Incharges and Prabhari.
Manjeet Singh Jasrotia, Bilal Pareey and Yudhir Singh Sambyal have been nominated as JK UT Co-Incharges of Social Media Department.
District Incharges of Jammu Province Love Anand district Jammu Rural. Asheesh district Akhnoor, Rohin Chandan district Jammu, Arun Dubey district Jammu West, Romesh Pella district RS Pura, Nitish Chib district Rajouri, Sonal Sharma district Samba, Deeraj Sharma district Nowshera, Deep Sharma district Basholi. Himat Thakur district Doda, Ankit Thral district Ramban, Ankush Nargotra district Reasi, Satish Jandyal district Udhampur, Manjeet Singh Jasrotia district Kathua. Anirudh Thakur district Kishtwar. Kamar Ibharm district Poonch. Rakesh Sadhu district Kashmir Displaced.
District Incharges of Kashmir Province Nasir Lone district Bandipora, Zubia Ahmed district Baramullah, Khawaja Manzoor district Kupwara, Abdul Hameed district Budgam, Showkat Ah District Ganderbal, Saba Jee district Srinagar. Raja Shafi district Kulgam. Ak Pandita nominated district Shopian.
Manjeet Singh Jasrotia nominated Incharge of Udhampur-Doda Parliamentary Constituency. Bilal Parrey for Kashmir and Yudhvir Singh Sambyal nominated Incharge of Jammu-Poonch Parliamentary Constituency. Suhail Ahmad nominated as incharge for North Kashmir. Mir Ishfaq nominated as incharge for Central Kashmir. Er. Sajad Mushtaq Reshi nominated as incharge for Central Kashmir
Nitish Chib nominated as Incharge for Rajouri, Poonch and Nowshera district . Vijay Sharma nominated as Incharge for Akhnoor and Jammu Rural district . Rakesh Sharma nominated as Incharge for Ramban, Doda and Kishtwar district. Satish Jandyal nominated as Incharge for Reasi and Udhampur district. Sahil Koul nominated as Incharge for Jammu and Jammu West district.
Amit Gupta nominated as Parbhari for Nowshera. Parveen Ghai nominated as Parbhari for Poonch. Jagbir Singh Pal nominated as Parbhari for Samba. Sumit Malhotra nominated as Prabhari for RS Pura.
Naar Singh and Nandan Khajuria are nominated as District Kathua Co-Incharge and also Incharge for Hiranagar and Kathua assembly constituency respectively.
Sanjeev Manmotra, MK Razdan, Ajay Thakur, Susheel Tandon, Vijay Sharma, Rakesh Sharma, Parveen Ghai, Amit Gupta. Jatinder Singh, Chamel Singh, Sahil Koul, Sumit Malhotra, Er. Sahad Mushtaq Reshi, Jagbir Singh Pal, Suhail Ahmad and Mir Ishfaq as UT Executive Members.

Share this Story
  Comment On this Story
 Back Issuesk Issues
If you are looking for Issues beyond today. You can simply use this calendar tool to view Issue of Scoop News for any particular Date.
Heating Pads | Knee Heating Pad | Foot Warmers
Shridev Sharma, Kamrup Housing, Durva Greens
© Scoop News, Jammu Kashmirr
Home || About Us || Advertise With Us || Disclaimer || Contact Us
Powered by Web Design Jammu