Thursday, June 8, 2023
 News Details
NC nominates Office bearers Youth District Rajouri Rural

Jammu, August 02 (Scoop News)- With the approval of Provincial President Jammu and Kashmir National Conference Jammu Province Mr Rattan Lal Gupta . Mr Ashok Kumar Sharma District President Rajouri Rural has nominated Office bearers of District Committee Youth National Conference District Rajouri Rural.
The newly constituted Committee consists of One District President, One District Secretary, One Senior Vice President, Nine Vice Presidents, Nine Joint Secretaries, Two Publicity Secretaries and Four Organizing Secretaries.
Mr Jatinder Singh Chib has been nominated as District President Youth Rajouri Rural and Er. Waqar Mir will be District Secretary Youth Rajouri Rural.
Mr Diwakar Singh will be Senior Vice President Youth.
Mr Anzar Ahmed, Mohd Arif, Mr Daleep Singh, Mr Sunil Sharma, Mr Tufail Hussain, Mr Rohit Sharma, Mr Vipan Sharma, Mr Karman Sahil and Mr Madan Mohan will be Vice Presidents Youth District Rajouri Rural.
Mohd Asif Shah, Mohd Tariq, Mohd Nawaz, Mustafa Kamal, Mr Rinku Sharma, Mr Jagdeep Raj, Mr Sham Lal Bhagat, Mr Shafiq Ul Rehman and Mohd Ishfaq will be Joint Secretaries Youth District Rajouri Rural.
Mr Altaf Hussain and Mohd Ashraf will be Publicity Secretary Youth District Rajouri Rural.
Mr Arun Sharma, Mr Jyoti Sharma, Mr Ajay Kumar and Mujeb Ul Rehman will be Organizing Secretaries Youth District Rajouri Rural .
Mr Rattan Lal Gupta Congratulated newly Constituted District Committee Youth and hoped that District Committee will reach to the gross root level to mitigate the sufferings of the people of District Rajouri Rural.
Share this Story
  Comment On this Story
 Back Issuesk Issues
If you are looking for Issues beyond today. You can simply use this calendar tool to view Issue of Scoop News for any particular Date.
Heating Pads | Knee Heating Pad | Foot Warmers
Shridev Sharma, Kamrup Housing, Durva Greens
© Scoop News, Jammu Kashmirr
Home || About Us || Advertise With Us || Disclaimer || Contact Us
Powered by Web Design Jammu