Thursday, July 18, 2024
 News Details
DPAP holds Party workers meet in Banihal’s Neel

Banihal, June 05 (Scoop News)-The Democratic Progressive Azad Party today held a day long party workers convention in Banihal’s Neel area where various party leaders spoke and asserted that DPAP is emerging as the largest political party of Jammu and Kashmir. They said that the Banihal constituency in particular and Ramban district in general was developed by Mr Ghulam Nabi Azad when he was the chief minister of erstwhile state. Vice Chairman G.M. Saroori said that if DPAP is voted to power and Mr Azad becomes Chief Minister of Union Territory, no area of the constituency will be left unattended since he has a deep interest in uplifting the downtrodden part of society. General Secretary R.S.Chib, thanked the people of Banihal for making Mr Azad’s recent political rally in the district a grand success and assured them that he will again visit the constituency and have extensive tour where he address a public meeting in Khari & will be meeting all the people and hearing their grievances. Also, a team of DPAP leaders will visit Mangit on 20th this month. “Today, whatever we have in Banihal either roads, buildings, hospitals and colleges, also district in Ramban they have all been sanctioned by Mr Ghulam Nabi Azad and if we are elected to power again I promise you Banihal will be one of the best regions in terms of socioeconomic and infrastructural development,” Chief Spokesperson Salman Nizami sad. He said the people of the constituency have decided to vote enmass for DPAP since they have all been ignored and overlooked by regimes. He said DPAP will grant a district status to Banihal if it forms the government. Among others present in the meeting were DDC Fayaz Naik Zonal Vice President, Muneer Ah Bhatt Zonal Vice President, Dr Asif Khanday Zonal Vice President, Alyas Banihali Zonal President youth, Farooq Wani Block President Banihal, Ch Mohd Farooq Provincial Secretary, Asghar Rasool Bhatt Zonal Gen Secretary, Manzoor Sheikh Distt Vice President, Raja Haq Sohil State social media coordinator, Danish Choudhary Youth Gen Secretary province, Ayoub Naik Distt President youth, Shariq Mir Zonal Gen Secretary, Azhar Sheikh Zonal Secretary, Sheikh Shabir Distt Gen Secretary, Fareed Malik Distt Secretary, Muzaffar Naik, Armaan Daing, Manzoor Ahmed & others.

Share this Story
  Comment On this Story
 Back Issuesk Issues
If you are looking for Issues beyond today. You can simply use this calendar tool to view Issue of Scoop News for any particular Date.
© Scoop News, Jammu Kashmirr
Home || About Us || Advertise With Us || Disclaimer || Contact Us
Powered by Web Design Jammu