Friday, August 6, 2021
 News Details
Dr Jitendra nominated to BJP national TV panel

Jammu, April 19 (Scoop News) –Dr Jitendra Singh,BJP J&K Chief Spokesperson & National Executive Member,has been nominated as a member of the BJP National Panel of persons who will be officially authorised to represent the party on television and participate on behalf of the party in debates conducted by different television channels on various subjects.
According to a hand-out signed by Prof O.P.Kohli,Incharge BJP Headquarter at New Delhi,
on account of the existence of a very large number of news channels conducting debates on daily basis, it has been felt that several authorized representatives of the Party are required for this. The Party President Rajnath Singh has accordingly authorized the 22 persons to participate in Television debates on behalf of the Party. They are Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, Rajiv Pratap Rudy,Balbir Punj, Chandan Mitra, Piyush Goyal, Smriti Irani, Bhupender Yadav, Kirit Somaiya,Vani Tripathi,Lalita Kumarmanglam, Pinky Anand,. Kiran Kher,Shrikant Sharma, Sidharth Nath Singh,Nalin Kohli, Devang Nanavati, Dr. Jitendra Singh, Shaina NC,i Sanjay Kaul,. Kiran Rijiju (For North East Issues only),i Prodyut Vohra(For North East Issues only), Anurag Thakur(For Youth Issues only),. Saroj Pandey(For Women Issues only)

The two Leaders of Opposition, Sushma Swaraj (Lok Sabha) and Arun Jaitley (Rajya Sabha) and two Deputy Leaders , Gopinath Munde (Lok Sabha) and Ravi Shankar Prasad (Rajya Sabha) have been authorized to speak on behalf of the Party on all appropriate forums.
Share this Story
  Comment On this Story
 Back Issuesk Issues
If you are looking for Issues beyond today. You can simply use this calendar tool to view Issue of Scoop News for any particular Date.
Heating Pads | Knee Heating Pad | Foot Warmers
Shridev Sharma, Kamrup Housing, Durva Greens
© Scoop News, Jammu Kashmirr
Home || About Us || Advertise With Us || Disclaimer || Contact Us
Powered by Web Design Jammu