Saturday, June 15, 2024
 News Details
Ravinder leads Congress - NC rally in Beripattan:- Nowshera
Reject BJP & it's fair weather political allies in J&K:- Ravinder

Nowshera, May 23 (Scoop News)-Senior Vice President and Chief Spokesperson JK Congress Mr. Ravinder Sharma today led an impressive Congress - NC car rally in Beripattan tehsil of Nowshera constituency and appealed people to reject the opportunist politics of BJP & its hidden fair weather allies .
Leading an impressive rally in the area organised by Youth Congress of Nowshera- Sunderbani ,in which senior Congress and NC leaders participated, Mr Sharma charged t BJP for failing to field it's own candidates for fear of loosing elections & instead clandestinely supporting the fair weather allies.
If BJP has won the hearts of people in ten years, why it ran away from contesting three seats, he questioned & accused it of indulging in opportunist politics. The wrong delimitation of assembly and lok sabha seats especially of Anantnag - Rajouri Poonch on the behest of ruling BJP has caused great hardships to the residents of these areas, he added.
Urging people to expose & reject BJP and it's allies & support alliance candidate Mian Altaf Ahmed, the Congress leader asked the people to raise their voice against the wrongs of the BJP government and bring about change.
BJP workers and voters are confused a lot as it's leaders are campaigning actively against Congress- NC without disclosing it's hidden allies and friends and who have no standing in political history of J&K.He referred to the hardships of daily wagers, anganwadi workers, helpers, mid day meal workers and others and said that Congress manifesto has promised justice to all and revoke agniveer immediately.
The rally started from Kalideh & passed through Kuldabbi Bajabain, Thichka, Siot, Saleri & Tanda covering a distance of over twenty kms , where Mr Sharma and other leaders addressing the people at several places.
NC leader Dheeraj Sharma, Shoukat Ahmed, besides Col Yash Pal Sharma (social worker) Congress leaders Yog Raj Sharma, Adv Bhavishya Sudan, Youth Congress Assembly Presidents Ravinder Chouhan & Govind Sudan,Block Presidents S Ajit Singh , Dr Naresh kumar, Capt Joginder Singh, Capt Lekh Raj Sharma, Ashok Kumar Bhupinder Singh, Rakesh Narwal, Hav Anchal Sharma, Sdr Jeet Singh, Sanjay Sharma, Satish Sharma, Mahesha Shah, Subash Verma, Rinku Chib, Insp Kaka Ram Sharma, Ashok Sharma ,Om Parkash Raina, Nishi Kant, Lok Nath, Raj Kumar, Shivam Sharma,Tilak Raj, Sahil Sharma, Altaf Ahmed, Hussain Mohammed, Amit Kumar, Aryan Raina, Tilak Raj & several other prominent persons took part in the rally.

Share this Story
  Comment On this Story
 Back Issuesk Issues
If you are looking for Issues beyond today. You can simply use this calendar tool to view Issue of Scoop News for any particular Date.
© Scoop News, Jammu Kashmirr
Home || About Us || Advertise With Us || Disclaimer || Contact Us
Powered by Web Design Jammu