Monday, December 17, 2018
 News Details
Restrictions in 7 Sgr police station areas on Jan 13

Srinagar, January 12, (Scoop News)- According to the District Magistrate Srinagar, restrictions under Section 144 of CrPC will remain in force under the jurisdictions of Police Stations Nowhatta, M R Gunj, Rainawari, Khanyar, Safakadal, and partially in Kralkhud and Maisuma in district Srinagar on January 13 (Saturday) as a precautionary measure to avoid any untoward incident.
The restrictions shall not be applicable to government employees, universities, essential services like banks or those taking or invigilating exams.
Share this Story
  Comment On this Story
 Back Issuesk Issues
If you are looking for Issues beyond today. You can simply use this calendar tool to view Issue of Scoop News for any particular Date.
Heating Pads | Knee Heating Pad | Foot Warmers
Shridev Sharma, Kamrup Housing, Durva Greens
© Scoop News, Jammu Kashmirr
Home || About Us || Advertise With Us || Disclaimer || Contact Us
Powered by Web Design Jammu